AFPA ZONE STRUCTURE

Community Policing New South Wales Victoria/Tasmania		
Sommanity I onomig	Hew Couli Wales	victoria, rasilialila
Belconnen Station Canberra Airport Christmas Island City Station Cocos Island Exhibit Management Centre Gungahlin Station Jervis Bay Norfolk Island Thursday Island Traffic Operations Centre Tuggeranong Station Winchester Woden Station Police Officer recruits in Training AFP College	AIPM ANSTO/Lucas Heights Garden Island Holsworthy Barracks Kirribilli House Newcastle Office Sydney Airport Sydney Office	Melbourne Airport Melbourne Office Hobart Office
Queensland	South Australia	West Australia
Brisbane Airport Brisbane Office Cairns Office Gold Coast Airport CANBERRA AFPA AFP College, Permanent Staff ACSC Bungendore – HQJOC Driver Training Edmund Barton Building Government House Parliament House Russell Offices ACIC ACLI AFP Reserves	Adelaide Airport Adelaide Office Northern Territory Darwin Airport Darwin Office Pine Gap	Exmouth Geraldton Perth Office Perth Airport Intelligence Canberra All intelligence Officers at the following Canberra locations: Edmund Barton Building Majura
<u>Forensics</u>	Specialist Response Group	Protective Service Officers
All Forensics Officers at all locations	All Specialist Response Group all locations	All Protective Service Officers all locations, (including Protective Service Officers in training at AFP College)
All Executive Level and SES members at all locations and all members stationed at	Associate Members No Voting Rights AFPA Rule 108 Department Parliamentary Services Staff – Note this	
overseas missions	category of membership closed March 2017	